Landlord Tax Ledger

Admin

Loading…

Last 30 days

New accountsPeople who logged in

Subscriptions

Usage

Delete account

Deletes their account, every record and receipt, and cancels their subscription in Stripe straight away. This can’t be undone. Type their email to confirm.

You can see how much someone has stored, not what’s in their ledger.